Logo

Contact

RCNDE Director:

Professor Robert Smith

robert.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Industry Director:

Peter Thayer

peter.thayer@ndevr.org.uk

Research Director:

Paul Wilcox

p.wilcox@bristol.ac.uk

Paul Wilcox

Paul Wilcox

Technology Director:

Colin Brett

crbrett@brettconsulting.org

Colin Brett

Colin Brett

Centre Manager:

Maria Arias

maria.arias@bristol.ac.uk

 

 

Past Director:

Professor Keith Newton

k.newton@imperial.ac.uk